Steph C

Hi there,

Nanny in Hanmer

Hi there, My name is Stephanie. I am 27 years old. I live in the Hanmer area and have a one year old son. I have my own transportation which is fairly new and reliable. I currently work at a daycare in the preschool classroom. I work with up to 16 children with an assistant. I can multi-task pretty well and have had my fair share of dealing with behavior issues. I have worked in all the classrooms there, so I have experience with children of 16 months - 12 years of age. You name it, I have done it at this job. I have been employed at this site for 6 years now. I have been employed with Learning Hearts Daycare for 6 years now. I am a Registered Early Chilhood Educator and am looking for new experiences. I currently work with preschoolers ages 2.5 to 4 years of age. I prepare them for the school setting and make sure they know and understand the basics (Colors, Counting, Letters, Name Writing, Shapes ect). I have been with all the age groups at this center during my 6 years. I started in the Toddler room with children 16 mos - 2.5 years old, and have made my way up to the School Aged Children in the before and after school program. I have my own child. He is 1 year old. I enjoy every minute I can get with him, it is such a great learning experience working with all sorts of children. As they say, no one child is the same!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider