Megan D

Hi there,


Nanny in Hamilton

Hi there, My name is Megan Duncan, I am a 21year old female who is looking for a part time nanny job for the summer. I am a full time student at the university of Guelph studying adult development with a minor in psychology. I have also completed a two year recreation therapy diploma program at Mohawk college. I have several years experience with children and would love to chat further! Please email me at so we can get to know eachother better. Babysat for two different families. With children ages ranging from 6, 10 and 11. As well as 2 years and 8months. I have also worked abroad as an aupair in England where I cared for two girls, 8 and 4. One child had been diagnosed with autism as well. Duties included planning activities, driving and picking them up from commitments, cooking meals, bathing and moderate disciplining

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Megan D’s Other Listings