Rosana M

Hi there,

Want To Connect With Rosana?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi there, My name is Rosy, formally known as Rosana. I have been caring for children of all ages for approximately five years now. I am currently 21 years of age and just finished my Social Service Worker diploma at Mohawk College. I believe caring for children would be a suitable job for me because I enjoy the company of children and I take pride in getting to know each child individually. Safety and happiness is at the core of my work and I possess a trustworthy and reliable personality to meet those goals. I am open to caring for all types of families and I am willing to learn new things and adapt to the family\'s lifestyle. My open availability will be an assets to families with busy schedules and I am open to shift work. My ideal job would be caring for 3-5 children on a set schedule close to my home and minimal driving. I am currently living in Hamilton on the west mountain. However, I am open to anything! I have been babysitting for approximately 5 years for friends and family. I have been responsible for children of all ages up to 5 at a time. I have been responsible for cooking meals, feeding, bathing, laundry and daily activities etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-975-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider