Hi there,

Want To Connect With Tierney? Get Started Now

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi there, I am a 26 year old teacher currently employed by a local school board. I am certified to teach at the kindergarten through grade 6 level, with an additional qualification in Special Education and Mathematics. Throughout the --... school year, I have been working as a split level classroom teacher. I have experience working with children age 3 months through 14 years old as a nanny and have experience working as a tutor as well. As a nanny, I have been responsible for general care of children, planning activities, transporting children, following bedtime routines, etc. I live in Hamilton and have my own vehicle for transportation. If you are in need of a summer nanny for part to full time hours and think I may be a fit for your family, please don\'t hesitate to contact me! Looking forward to hearing from you soon, Tierney I have worked both as a part time and full time nanny throughout high school and then into university and Teacher's College. In 2013 I graduated with my Bachelor's of Education and am certified to teach at the K-6 grade level. I currently teach in the HWDSB in a 2/3 split classroom. As a nanny, I have worked with children age 3 months through 14 years of age, including multiples, children with ADHD, DCD, autism and severe allergies. In the classroom I have also worked with students with ODD and ESL learners. Some of my responsibilities while nannying include: getting children dressed and ready for school, planning activities outside of the home, driving children to and from activities, meal planning and prep, children's laundry, bathing children, bedtime routines, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile