Jenay W

Hi there

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi there I really appreciate you taking the time to look at my experience. I am a positive and energetic individual and have always been told that I have that energy that attracts children. Since I was young, I always told my own parents that I'd wish to own my own day care, or be a teacher. Last Summer I worked as a full-time nanny for twins the age of four, and loved every minute of it. I drove the kids to and from daycare from April- June, drove the kids to swimming lessons, played with the kids (crafts, outdoor activities, baking, toys), and took them to different activities such as bowling, parks, indoor play places, zoo's etc. I also have been babysitting since I was age 14 for many different families. The ages have differed from age 2 - age 11. I have been accepted to ECE for this year, but have decided to stay out of school for the year so I can get more experience with children. Thank you for your time, and I hope you consider me as your future nanny! Throughout the Summer I was a full-time nanny for 2 four year old twins. During the summer I drove the kids to and from daycare(for the months of April-June), made healthy meals for the children, played with them, drove them to swimming lessons, and took them to different places for fun. I love children, and have a positive and energetic attitude. I recently started my ECE studying at Fanshawe in London, and decided to move back home to go to school at Mohawk, and I am looking forward to keep a job in my field while I am studying ECE.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-407-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider