Alanah H

Hi there

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi there. I\\\\\\\'m Alanah Head, I\\\\\\\'m 19. I love kids. I\\\\\\\'m planning to go into ECE so I really want to get some experience under my belt. I moved to Hamilton on my own last summer after I graduated from high school. I may be young but I am very passionate, very mature for my age, and very eager. I don\\\\\\\'t smoke or drink or party or anything like that. I\\\\\\\'m very introvert but I\\\\\\\'m friendly. I like to read and cook. I love pets so I have no problem with that. I enjoy teaching children. I want to work with children because I like the idea that I\\\\\\\'m playing a part in teaching them the qualities to become a successful adult. I like to eat organically, so I value nutrition for myself and children. I occasionally sit for my landlord\\\\\\\'s 1 year old daughter. If you\\\\\\\'d like to call them for reference, just ask and I\\\\\\\'ll be happy to give you the number. Thank you for reading my message, I hope to hear from you. Take care. Babysit for landlord's 1 year old. playing, feeding, changing.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-565-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider