Emily B

Hi there!

Nanny in Halifax

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there!! My name is Emily, I am very responsible. I love being around kids, and doing activities, or crafts, or taking them out to the park. I love all ages and am willing to take them in my house as well!! I am currently looking for full time or whatever works for you guys!! I would eventually like to go to school for Early Childhood Education, but want to start my own business. I can't afford to go to school at this time so this is whats going to help me save. Thanks so much for this opportunity!! :) I have taken care of 2 children for a couple years now. It was in Victoria, BC. They were 8 months old and 2 at the time, now they are 5 and 7. Their mother had dropped them off to be babysat and she never came back to get them. My sister has now adopted them but while she was working and unable to be there, I would always be there for them, took them to the park, library, community kids activities and helped enroll the older one in school. Took her to and from school, helped with homework, and all my attention was always with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-478-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider