Emily B

Hi there!

Nanny in Halifax

Hi there! I am a young professional (I work full-time as a nutritionist during the day) with 12 years of experience as a casual babysitter. I have babysat for infants, adolescents, and everything in between as well as single children and triplets! I love kids and always endeavour to make their time with me a fun one. I enjoy baking, cooking, arts and crafts, and staying active outdoors with the kids I babysit. I am health professional-CPR and First Aid certified. I am available in the evenings throughout the week and weekend and on most weekend days. I look forward to hearing from you! Emily I started babysitting in my neighbourhood about twelve years ago and continued to do so regularly with several families until I moved away for university. I have experience with families of four children, triplets (including potty training!), single children, adolescents, and infants. I love cooking, doing arts and crafts, and staying active with the kids that I babysit!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider