Kelsey W

Hi There!

Nanny in Halifax

Hi There! My Names Kelsey, Ive recently moved to Halifax from cape breton as a continuing care assistant but decided I wanna change my career plan. I have 6 years experience in child care from babysitting in private homes to a day care as a work placement. Ive taken care of children ranging from newborn to school age. Im very friendly and outgoing and easy to get along with. I have no problem with caring for more than one child at a time . Some duties I\'ve had in the past during childcare were: personal care, meals and snacks, crafts, reading, outdoor activities as well as putting to bed and even some light housekeep & if there is anything else that has to be done or would want done I have no problem doing so. If you would like to know more please feel free to get in contact with me! Thank you Kelsey Walsh Ive had 6 years experience with children ranging from newborn up to school age. some duties were personal care , making meals and snacks, crafts, activities outside, to getting ready for bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-565-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider