Natasha F

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Natasha?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

Hi there! My name is Natasha. I am currently a student at Dalhousie University studying management. I am seeking employment for the summer months, and possibly longer. I will still be taking some courses over the summer months. I am very enthusiastic, punctual, optimistic, and am a very hard worker. I love working with children and always have. I am trained in CPR, and first aid, as I have completed both my bronze medallion, and cross. I have a Nova Scotian full drivers licence, but unfortunately do not own a car. I conveniently live right on a bus line though, so getting places is not an issue. I have been babysitting since the age of 14, and two years ago worked at a children\'s soccer camp over the summer as a counsellor. I worked with children aged between 4-13, managed their activities, supervised swimming, and ensured their overall safety and an enjoyability. I believe that I could be a great part-time nanny or baby sitter for your family this summer. I will present all references on request and would love to talk in person. Thank you for reading this, and I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you! Sincerely, Natasha Fast. I have been babysitting since the age of 14, and have spent a summer at a soccer camp as a counsellor. The camp had a very wide range of ages and every week a new age group was assigned to look after. I also have two younger siblings whom I have taken care of.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 604-726-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider