Melissa B

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Melissa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

Hi there! I am an energetic and outgoing female in my early 20s. I have just finished my bachelor\'s degree in psychology and am looking for some work so that I can save money to pursue my master\'s degree in the future. I absolutely love children and am hoping to find a job that involves working with them. I have experience in summer camp settings, where I monitored up to 6 children at a time. This experience also required me to plan out daily activities to keep the children occupied, therefore I am full of fun ideas! I love being outdoors and am open to the idea of taking the children for some fun outings whenever you may want! When it comes to indoor activities, I know of a lot of fun games and crafts to help keep everyone occupied and happy!. I have experience working with children who have disabilities as well! Please feel free to meet with me and get a sense of what I\'m like, hope to hear from you soon! I worked at a summer camp for children with autism spectrum disorders. The ages of children that I have worked with in this program range from 5 to 18 years of age. I was responsible for monitoring up to 5 children at a time, sometimes on my own and sometimes with the help of another employee.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-240-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider