Drew C

Hi there!

Nanny in Halifax

Hi there! My name is Drew and I have always loved children and being around their smiling faces! Im hoping here I can get an opportunity to expand my experience of caring for children and create a relationship with the little guys! I was a live-in nanny in Montreal during the summer months for two boys aged 1 and 5, my duties included waking them and putting them to sleep, entertaining them throughout the day, taking them to play dates, swimming lessons, as well as teaching them to speak english. I also did chores and cooking around the house. I was a teacher assistant for a kindergarten class as well as grade 1/2. I assisted the teacher in looking after the children while she was gone, setting up work exercises and activities, watching over lunch and recess', marking homework, and independent reading with the children. I have also done occasional babysitting from the ages of 1 all the way up to 12.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-818-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Drew C’s Other Listings