Emma M

Hi there,

Want To Connect With Emma? Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

Hi there, My name is Emma and I am currently in my final year at Dalhousie University in Halifax. I will be spending my first summer in Halifax this year and am looking for a full or part-time work in a nanny/child care position. For the majority of my summers I have worked as a nanny in Vancouver and would love the opportunity to continue working with and meeting local families. My experiences as babysitter/nanny have both been positive and rewarding. My long term career goals include teaching and social work so I feel that working with children comes naturally to me and fits my inclination to teach and learn from others. Please do not hesitate to contact me, and I look forward to meeting in the near future. Thanks and all the best, Emma My experience working with children began with evening and weekend babysitting where I worked for a variety of families in my community. The ages of children I have worked with range from 2-12. For the past three summers I have worked as a full time nanny for a family in Vancouver, I also have worked as a volunteer field hockey and soccer coach for youth sports teams in the Vancouver area.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-569-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile