Alana P

Hi there!

2

Nanny in Guelph

Hi there! My name is Alana and I am entering my 4th year at the University of Guelph. I am currently working to complete my degree in Psychology with a minor in Family and Child Studies. I have had many courses so far that have explained the theory of infant to teen behaviours, however, I have learned most from the experience. I do my best to have a run through with the parents before I begin babysitting for you so that I can use your preferences for eating, sleeping, playtime, discipline, etc. I am a very patient, caring, and vigilant person and I always do my best to do right by both the kids and the parents. I hope to be hearing from you! Alana I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old for children ages 4months-10years. I currently am employed part-time at the University of Guelph cooperative childcare center where I take care of and work with kids 5months-6years. I also have experience working with autistic children (Asperger's Syndrome and Down's Syndrome mostly).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-803-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider