Georgie G

Hi there,

4

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, My name is Georgie Gray, I'm a 23 year old female from Australia who has been living in Canada for just over a year now. I have spent most of my time in the Greater Toronto Area and spent the summer of 2016 living in Downtown Toronto. I will be moving to Toronto for the Summer again this year and am looking for regular nannying/babysitting work starting in May until late September as I will be moving back to Australia. I'm a very kind, fun an enthusiastic person with a love of children. I have a lot of experience with kids including nannying for 3 children aged 4, 6 and 8 five days a week for 3.5 years. I am also a qualified Tennis coach and have been coaching children aged 4-15 for over 5 years now, therefore I know how to handle the little ones. I've also had regular babysitting experience with children aged 12 months and older. I have my First Aid/CPR certificate, Working with Vulnerable People certificate as well as a clear police check. As I said, I love being around kids and am excited to meet a lovely Canadian family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.au
Phone Number 519-731-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5S...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider