Dana G

Hi there!

Nanny in Guelph

Hi there! My name is Dana and I am currently attending University for Nursing. I am looking for work for the upcoming summer (2014). I have had plenty of experience with children and babysitting. Doing household chores is something that I would be willing to do. I focus on doing activity, I think its important for children to spend time doing activity during the day, and that is something that I would be able to provide for your kids. I also would be willing to cook/prepare meals. I would be willing to work for single children families, or for families with multiple children. I have a completed Police Check. Thanks for your consideration. -Dana I have had 10 years of babysitting experience, varying from infants to school aged children. I also volunteer for a church group that focuses on children ages 10-14. Also, in prior work experience I have been a birthday party hostess, focusing on children ages 3-8 in large numbers at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 519-716-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider