Ashleigh O

Hi there!

Nanny in Guelph

Hi there! I am a college student who will be starting my studies to become a Veterinary Technician next year! I am a very outgoing individual who loves kids and animals. In working with animals, I have become very patient - which translates perfectly into working with kids, as we all know they can be a handful sometimes! I love allowing kids to express their creativity and thoroughly enjoy making activities/arts and crafts for them to do. I appreciate you taking the time to take a look through my profile and I hope to hear from you! - Ashleigh - took babysitter course - babysat cousins and friends of family for years - did 40 hours community service for high school with a children's program at an elementary school - provided meals/snacks; supervised/led activities/arts and crafts; put children down for naps/bedtime

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-546-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ashleigh O’s Other Listings