Kelsae D

Hi there,

Nanny in Guelph

Hi there, My name is Kelsae Dawson and I am a 22 year old female who has recently completed a college diploma. I have a Social Service Worker diploma and I am passionate about working with indvidials with special needs and with children. I am very outgoing, I enjoy having fun and making those around me enjoy themselves also. If you are looking for someone to engage your children in social activities, education and play, I am the person for you. I believe that children have the right to play and enjoy childhood but also to learn every day. I am hardworking and very flexible, always on time and I am not afraid of a challenge. Thank you for your time Parents had a County of Wellington daycare for 4 years to which I assisted. Ages were from 5 months-12 years old. Also babysat for cousin, whose children are 1 and 4. Worked with child that has special needs as well, aged 6-9.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-546-...
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider