Kandesa S

Hi there,


Nanny in Grimsby

Hi there, I just recently finished a job as a nanny. Due to personal family circumstances, they no longer needed me to look after their children. My responsibility as a nanny to that family was to ensure the health and happiness of the twin boys, who were one years old. I have been a volunteer in a youth AND jr.youth program for the last two years, working with kids from the ages of 10-17. However I have also been involved in volunteering with my sunday school, and I have previously worked as a daycare employee at a fitness facility in British Colombia. It is important to me that the family and I be in good communication, since I know I am handling your most precious possessions. Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions you may have. Kandesa Sparman ...@hotmail.com Daycare employee at Drive Fitness Facility (2010) -Solo employee handling up to 6 children at a time -Aged 0-8 years old Nanny (2011-2012) -Cared for infant twin boys (beginning with them at age 3 months) Volunteer Youth Leader (2010-2012) -Assisting a youth program with kids and teens age 9-17

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider