Kelsey

Hi there,

Want To Connect With Kelsey? Get Started Now


Nanny in Georgetown

Hi there, My name is Kelsey, I\'m 23 years old and live in Georgetown, Ontario. I am currently looking for a full-time nanny position(either live-in or live-out) in Victoria, BC for the summer months. I graduated from Fanshawe College in a Travel and Tourism program and am currently working full-time as a travel agent. Travel is a big passion of mine but I\'m looking at taking a break from the industry and focusing on my second passion which is children. I started babysitting when I was 13 years old by watching my new born cousin and as I got older I took on more babysitting positions. For the past two years I have spent my summers coaching an under age 6 soccer team and loved every minute of it. As long as I can remember I have always loved interacting with kids. I have had two friends be a nanny in different parts of the world and they said it was an amazing experience - so I thought what better way for me to combine my two biggest passions. I look forward to the chance to speak with you about potential opportunities! Ages of children I have cared for ranges from 6mts to 10 years old. Along with creating activities for the children I have done light housekeeping relating to the children (i.e. tidying up after the kids, preparing meals).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider