Emilie H

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Emilie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Gatineau

Hi there! My name is Emilie. I am 20 years old and recently graduated from Sprott-Shaw College in BC. I am a Community Support Worker (Social Services) I have been working with adults with exceptionalities and I have really enjoyed it. However, not I want to work with children. I have a passion for seeing other succeed and for teaching new skills. I would love to become apart of your family! I look forward to meeting you. I have recently completed college as a Community Support Worker in Social Services. I have worked at Gardom Lake Bible Camp as a lifeguard and a cabin leader. I ensured the safety of the beakfont and provided medical attention as needed. As a cabin leader, I was resonsible for the safetly and wellbeing of 8 campers at a time. It was my duty to build a rapport with the campers as well as create and run educational and fun programs. During high school, I completed my work experience at Duckie Lucky Day Care. My job was to prepare art projects, play and interact with the children, assisted with major activities and supervise young children. I have also obtained my Early Childhood Education Assistant Certificate.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-499-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider