Ebony B

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Ebony?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Fredericton

Hi there! I am a fourth year nursing student at University of New Brunswick. I currently have a light course load/work load and will be part-time next semester, therefore, I thought this would be a good opportunity to find a job! I figured since I love working with people, especially children, that trying to find a babysitting job would be a great idea. I have a very friendly personality and tend to be soft spoken (but still lots of fun!) I am very responsible and extremely accountable. I like to think that I have a wide range of experience since making my way through the nursing program and experiencing all types of practicums. I have volunteered at a day care in the past, and have babysat endless amounts, and kids just seem to attach to me! Thank you for the consideration :) I have cared for several children while growing up with varying ages. For example, my older brother has three little girls, ages 1, 6, and 9 who I have cared for at the same time. I am also in the nursing program at UNB and have done some practicum with children of all ages. This includes age 3-4 at a daycare, sick children of all ages at the hospital, children at an elementary school, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 506-261-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider