Devon W

Hi there,

Nanny in Frankford

Hi there, My name is Devon, I am 22 years old. I am first aid and CPR certified. I currently am a manager at McDonald\'s. I am very outgoing and kind. I love working with kids, I am looking at going into the Child and Youth worker program in the next couple of years. I volunteer at 2 youth groups in the Belleville Community. I am flexible with my schedule, I have my own vehicle and am able to provide my own transportation. I am looking forward to working with you and your family. Thank you. As a summer job I help out at a daycare, my duties included creating activities for the children to do, making meals, feeding the younger children, and changing diapers. The ages of the children often varied from 8 months to 10 years old. I also babysat multiple children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-661-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider