Jennifer H

Hi there,

Nanny in Fort McMurray

Hi there, My name is Jennifer and I\'m 18 years old. I\'m from Vancouver, BC but will be residing in Fort McMurray, AB soon. I currently work at an animal hospital where I have been caring for patients and overnight guests for over one year. Previous to working at the animal hospital I volunteered at the BCSPCA and also attended summer camps for three years. On top of this experience I have been babysitting for nearly six years! Between family friends, family, and people who have hired me through the grape vine, I have acquired my share of experience with children; whether they\'re newborn or school aged, I can guarantee experience with all ages. Although I have been working closely with animals, I\'m preparing to study to become a registered police officer. I pride myself in my ability to withhold high levels of responsibility and my punctuality. People who know me have always considered me to be caring and empathetic as well as supportive and honest. I would love to work with your family and help make your lives as easy as possible, as well as get to know your kiddos, too! I look forward to hearing from you and getting to know you all soon. Thank you! Regular carer for one child from ages of 6-11, occassional care for 3 children ages 2 months-6 years, care for two children ages 4-7 years, regular care for 2 children ages 5-8 years. Duties included playing games, reading books and doing homework. As well as cooking dinner and putting the kid(s) to bed at a designated time. Cared for one child who required diaper changes and bottle feeding.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-813-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider