Tyzana C

Hi there!


Nanny in Fort McMurray

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there! I am a south African girl born and raised in Cape Town. I starting looking after my neighbour\'s children when I was just 12 years old and loved it. I\'ve been looking after children ever since. I\'m a happy, bubbly, vibrant person who loves to go on adventures and do activities. I love the outdoors, especially the beach and i am a summer girl. I am looking for a wonderful family who will embrace me into their lives for the summer before I head back home in September. 2014/2015 - 1 year old girl 5 year old boy. Full time nanny for shift work. 2013-2014 - 11 and 16 year old boys. Part time au pair. 2011-2012 - 2.5 and 4 year old girls. Au pair in America.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-838-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider