Rhona Llantero De Guzman

Looking for a Full time / Part time Child Care Job -

Nanny in Toronto

Hi prospective Employer... I'm Rhona Llantero De Guzman , just call me Rhon. I'd like to be part of your family and to look after your kid/kids., to love them like my own children. It's been a journey to find a good employer here, I'm praying that it could have been you. Email me anytime and you can ask anything and I will definitely answer it in my best knowledge. I have more than 10 years of experience with children and have all the credentials for a Child Care Provider. I've been here in Canada for almost 7 years and my previous work includes the following : * Looking after 2 beautiful kids, a 9 year old girl and a 4 1/2 boy. I'm the one responsible for their meal because both of them were strict vegetarian, dropping them in their respective school and picking them up... Basically, treating them like my own kid and loving them is very necessary in their growing years. Teaching them how to be polite, respectful and the same time enjoying indoor and outdoor activities as well. We like crafts and music, after school, homework needs to be done and sitting them and listening to their whole day affair at school or weekends or anything that happen in a day to day basis. I'm also responsible for play dates with other peers or classmates. * My next job was with the two cute angels aged 3 years old and an infant... the usual routine of course, but that time, both of them were not going to school yet. And Caitlin ( the youngest was very little that time ) I engaged both of them in several activities that both me and the parents agreed upon. Something with their social skills and something fun especially if the weather forbids to be good. * After around 2 years, I find another nanny job with 2 greatl kids. Veronica which is 4 years old and Jacob whose 1 year old. The eldest one goes to Kindergarten and I drop her every now and then., and with few activities with Jacob, the routine was almost the same. I hope this information can help you, thank you and good luck finding a good Caregiver. Cheers, Rhon

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rocketmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-892-... Confirmed
Postal Code M9C...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Arabic
Hindi
Other
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 32
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rhona Llantero De Guzman’s Other Listings