Kristen M

Hi there,

Nanny in Elmvale

Hi there, I am a 24 year old fun loving and well experienced childcare provider. I love kids and have been involved working with them for the past 10 years. I have built my career around working with kids with a variety of needs and have specialized in working with children with Autism. I love all children alike and believe they all deserve undivided attention to reach their developmental milestones and learn in a fun and safe environment. I believe in keeping busy and having fun! I would love to be a part of your little ones life and help them have a fun, safe and educational childhood. Hope to hear from you soon! Kristen I have 10 years experience working with children with a variety of needs in a variety of settings. I have worked as a nanny, babysitter, camp counselor, daycare teacher, educational assistant, instructor therapist for children with special needs and recently as a resource teacher. I love kids and would love to add to my many wonderful experiences helping them attain those important developmental milestones while having a fun and safe time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-321-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider