Akreeti S

Hi there

Want To Connect With Akreeti? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Hi there. My name is Akreeti and I am a undergraduate student at Macewan University that is studying my Bachelor of Commerce for the time being. I am a very punctual person, kind, and willing to do my best to help others as well as take care of them the best I can. I am the youngest child of three, and have baby-sat kids before when I was in high school. I will try my hardest to make them happy but am also wanting experience on working with kids in general because I never had the chance to before. My parents have brought me up in a way to be respectful of others and I live by that now. Due to me being in school, I can only work mostly evenings around 3-8, and weekends. I want to be able to manage school, a job, and other aspects in my life to help me obtain skills for the real world when it comes to it. My previous job experience is working at a hair salon as an assistant/front desk receptionist and I was known for being helpful and working my hardest to make the client feel welcome. My interests include: reading, watching movies, cooking, cleaning, and, playing board games. I love to do nail art as well! If there is anything else you wish to know, please let me know :) I will answer any and all questions possible. Baby-sat two girls that were 4 and 5 at the time. They watched TV the entire time and sat quietly. If they left the room, I followed to make sure everything was okay and asked them if they wanted anything.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-887-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider