Kylee T

Hi there,


Nanny in Edmonton

Hi there, My name is Kylee and I have a bachelors teaching degree with 6 years experience working with children. I enjoy singing, dancing, traveling and playing boardgames with friends. I would see myself as a gentle natured, loving person who cares about justice. I taught singing lessons to primary school children, I also worked as an early childhood teacher with infants, toddlers and preschool aged children. I ran the children\'s church program and a kids conference we hosted at church. I also worked with primary school children teaching English as a second language. I have just moved to Canada from New Zealand with my fiance, soon to be husband on a one year working holiday visa. Kind regards, Kylee - Bachelor of Education, Early Childhood 2012 - First Aid certificate with CPR - 3 years working in Early Childhood as a preschool teacher (working with infants to 5 years of age). - Singing teacher to primary aged children - Babysitter one year part time - English Tutor to primary aged children - Lead and organised children's church program

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-237-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider