Molly B

Hi there!

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi there! My name is molly. I\'m 18 years old but don\'t let that turn you off, I\'ve very mature and have a lot of experience working with kids for my age. I\'m looking to go into a child development career and I want as much experience as I can get. I\'m a very friendly, patient, and loving, person. I am able to cook and I love cleaning!! I also happen to be a great baker. I think being silly and having fun is key for kids, but also there are times to be serious (like bed time) I have my CPR and Frist Aid training up to date and I took a babysitters course when I was probably about 11 years old. I get along with kids of all ages, and any rules you have in the home I am comfortable enforcing. I have great references and a resume. I hope I can build a relationship with you and your family, All the best, Molly I've been looking after kids since I was 12, I'm 18 now. I've had more intensive duties over the past 4 years working with children who have autism. I would do the pick up after school and after school snacks, once the parent got home I would help with the nightly routine. I clean, cook, prepare lunches and help with home work. I've worked with kids as little as just a few months old to, looking after a 9 year old. I'm a very patient person. I love being able to help families in any way I can.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 708-504-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Molly B’s Other Listings