Kayla S

Hi there

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi there. My name is Kayla, I am 19 years old. I currently moved to Edmonton, Alberta, relocating from Saint John, New Brunswick. In hope to find a career or stable employment. I am fun-loving, easy going and I have a positive outlook on just about everything. I like to make the most out of each day, keeping myself busy at all times, I enjoy cooking, baking, long walks, weight lifting, zumba and dance classes, I also love cleaning and organizing. With my downtime, I enjoy going to the spa, reading etc. I love children of all ages as I am full of energy and enjoy sharing that with them. I am able to help with homework, extra curricular activities your children may be involved in. As well as setting a routine. That is very important in my eyes. I believe in getting out, and involved rather then sitting in front of the television, computer, video games etc. I have been caring for children of all ages for 8 years. I have worked with children with Autism,ADD,ADHD. I have cared for up to 5 children at one time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 506-645-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider