Natalia M

Hi there,


Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there, My name is Natalia. Im 24 years old. Im looking for a job as a nanny. Here is my short story. I come from Poland. I came to Canada in July 2010. I love to be here! I love the people in Canada. Since 09.2010 I have been working as a nanny with the same Family. Im nanny of 3 children: twins boys 4 years old and a girl 10 years old. They are lovely children with lots of energy. Im under live-in Caregiver Program. I started the program in 10.2012. I live in Cambridge, Ontario. But Im looking for a job in Edmonton as a nanny. My Family is moving there so I would like to be with them as well. I have first aid and I can get criminal record check if you need one. I also have my own car and driver licence. If you would like to hire me- you need to get a LMO .If you dont know what this is- please let me know so I can explain everything and sent you some links. Please contact me if you have any question. ( after 8pm ) 226-600-... or email Thank you Natalia I work for Family with 3 children since 09.2010. Twins boys 4 years old and girl 10 years old. Duties: preparing meals, feeding, dressing up, cleaning, laundry, playing, reading stories, taking out children

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-600-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider