Caterina B

Hi there,


Nanny in Edmonton

Hi there, My name is Caterina, I am 29 years old and have recently moved to Edmonton from Edinburgh, Scotland. I am loving my new, adopted city. While taking some time away from my profession I wish to work in a different capacity and put my skill set to good use here. As a qualified Elementary-level teacher, I love working with children and guiding them as they grow and learn about the world. I will be available only for areas that are easy to get to by public transport as I do not drive and my rate is negotiable. I look forward to meeting you and your family if you like the sound of me! I have four years of teaching experience with children from 3 to 12 years of age. I have experience with children with specific learning needs and with English as an additional language. My background is in child developmental psychology. I have many young cousins whom I have looked after over the years and generally love interacting with young people.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-655-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider