Aleksandra P

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Aleksandra? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Hi there! My name is Aleksandra. I am looking for full time and long term job like nanny in Edmonton. I live in Cambridge, Ontario but I'm going to move to Edmonton about June 2013. Currently I am working like a full time nanny with 4 kids 410-1012... years old). My work with them started in middle of the October 2012. Also I worked part time as nanny with babby (6 - 18 months) in my country for one year. I have first aid course and criminal record check. I have my own (safe) car and International Driver Licence as well as G1 Driver Licence. (soon I will do G2) I like to be with kids, spend time outside, swimming and take care of pets. I am really resposible, patient, energetic and flexible young woman. I am from Poland. I am in Canada more than one year. Currently I have work permit (live-in cargiver visa) JUST for my present employer. I need new work permit (live-in cargiver visa) in Alberta I mean employer who have or can apply about Labour Market Opinion(LMO). I would prefer live-out job - I would like to live with my boyfriend. If you are interested or you have more questions, please don't afraid to ask me. Also we can make interview via Skype or phone. My contact: e-mail: or ph--... (available Saturdays and Sundays) Thank you for your time, Aleksandra Currently I am working like a full-time nanny with 4 kids410-1012... years old). My work with them started in middle of the October 2012. Also I have one year experience with babby (6-18 months) in my country.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-201-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing