Morgan S

Hi there!

1

Nanny in Drumbo

Hi there! My name is Morgan, from Drumbo, Ontario and while I have never been a nanny, I am interested in working with youth in the future and believe I would gain valuable experience while assisting you with your children. I have recently graduated university and am still in the midst of figuring exactly what I want to do. I am looking into pursuing a graduate degree in education but have yet to determine what age level and position. I was an Assistant Captain of my Division I hockey team at University, held multiple part time jobs and maintained a GPA of 3.90, gathering awards for academics and student leadership. I would consider myself extremely responsible and driven, but while I look to figure out exactly what my next goal is in life, I would love to help you with your kids. I am finding a passion in mentoring and helping others and believe I would be a good role model while you are away. I love reading, journaling, playing hockey, going to my cottage and eating breakfast in the early sunshine with a cup of coffee. That is just a little bit about me. I would love to get the chance to meet you and your children if you see fit. Sincerely, Morgan Scoyne - YMCA Camp - Autism Up (Volunteer Work) - Farmers Market Kid's Tent (2 years)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....edu
Phone Number 585-465-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider