Drew D

Hi there!

Nanny in Delta

Hi there! Hi there! My names Drew Dhaliwal and would love to work for you this summer. I\'m a Senior in highschool and would be able to work as much as you need me this summer or if possible longer! I feel like I would be an asset to you as I have alot of experience looking after children. My mother is a Preschool teacher so I often help out with her ( doing summer camps and spring break camps), as well I babysit my neighbours on a regular basis. I also currently work at Delta Fun Time which is a licensed Day Care facility in North Delta I\'m reliable, energetic, and very responsible. I really look forward to hearing back from you, thanks so much! Drew -Delta Fun Time (Licensed Day Care Facility) Supervised children Kindergarten to Grade seven -Volunteered at Preschool Summer Camps last 4 years -Babysit neighbours in summertime

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-594-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider