Emily L

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Emily? Get Started Now

Nanny in Dartmouth

Hi there! I am a student at Maritime Business College here in Dartmouth, and I\'m looking to help some families out! I would say I\'m a bit of a child at heart and I have a lot of fun with kids. I\'ve been told I have a gift! I\'m available pretty much any time I\'m not in school, and would love to give you the chance to have a night out or have a weekend to yourself. I have a lot of experience with kids, big and small! My first babysitting experience was when I was seven or eight, looking after my young neighbour. She was about a year or so old, and I babysat her until she was three or four, until they moved away. It was only for short periods of time, but her parents trusted me enough to leave me alone at a young age. The summer of 2007 (when I was twelve), I looked after two boys, aged six and eight three days a week. They called me a few more times after that to babysit until the older boy was comfortable to be home alone. The same year, a close family friend had a baby and I babysat him from a newborn, and still do now. He\'s seven now, and has a five year old sister I watch as well. I frequently babysit for them; sometimes overnight. They have had a few sleepovers with their friends under my watch, all around the same age. Their parents recommended me to their friends with small children, ages ranging from 5 months to 11 years old. I have a few young cousins (ages 6, 4 and 2) that I babysit as well. I do things like cooking, putting them to bed, keeping them entertained, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 902-240-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile