Courtney F

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Courtney? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Dartmouth

Hi there! I am currently completing my 4th and final year of university studying English and French in hopes to pursue Teaching English as a Second Language in the summer. I am patient, outgoing, friendly, responsible and reliable. I have great time management and organizational skills. While I am currently a student full time, I also manage a spa part time and tutor 6 clients a week. I am a busy person, but I like it that way. I never cancel unless there is a life threatening reason! I believe in trust, respect and honesty. I hope you give me the chance to prove to you that I will be the best caregiver you will ever have for your children! I look forward to hearing from you! Nanny for 4 girls (ages 7-13) for 1 year. Nanny for 1 girl and 1 boy (ages 7 and 12) for 10 months. Child care attendant at Lil' Bear Play Care in Dartmouth part time for 6 months (6 children ages 1-5 years). Private tutor (grades 1 to 12) - Reading, English, French, Math, Social Studies from July 2011 to present. ( I currently have 6 clients). Babysitting experience (ages 3 months to 14 years) May 2007 to present. Currently working towards my degree in Teaching English as a Second Language.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-476-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Courtney F’s Other Listings