Brianna M

Hi there!

1

Nanny in Courtenay

Hi there! My name is Brianna, I am 21 years old & have been a nanny for 2 years now. I love working with children, I have a VERY large family full of cousins, neices and nephews. When I was growing up my mother owned a daycare and I helped her, I want to continue my learning experience before going into my early childhood education next fall as well as saving up to go do said schooling. I am an outgoing, fun loving and caring person and hope to be a good fit for your family; I look forward to hearing from you and will answer any questions you have. Thank you! Brianna In the past two years I've had 3 short term nannying positions as well as babysitting in between. My experience varies from newborn - 12 year olds, with as many as 6 kids babysitting and 4 nannying. I'm very good with children and grew up in a daycare environment as my mother owned one. I have watched 3 month old twins as well as a 3 year old and a 5 year old at once. If you have any questions please feel free to message me. Thanks! Have a great day

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-650-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider