Isabelle S

Hi there!

2

Nanny in Coquitlam

Hi there! I am looking for employment babysitting, as a nanny, providing senior care, caring for pets or house keeping. My most recent experience was in housekeeping but I have extensive experience working with the elderly and children of all ages and difficulty levels. I am only in school 3 days a week and am looking for job opportunities that will further my skill sets as well as help out families who need assistance in any of the aforementioned areas. I currently major in psychology and look forward to a career in family and couples counselling in the future. I grew up on a farm in Ruskin, B.C. and enjoy all kinds of animals as well as any activity that is outdoors. I have a lot of energy and am quick to learn new skills. I hope to hear from you soon! Thank you for your consideration, Isabelle My parents had many foster children so I have lots of experience caring for children of all ages. I also cared for my neighbors 3 children all under 5 years of age, and I worked with a 9 year old girl with behavior challenges for 1 year from 2013-2014.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-886-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider