Aislinn H

Hi There!

Nanny in Collingwood

Hi There! I am an experienced caregiver looking for a job in collingwood. I was raised in a big family and have worked with children for years. I have worked with children\'s camps both summer and winter. During the winter I teach children to snowboard in a camp style atmosphere, and i have also worked at a summer day camp. Last year I was in Ireland working as an Au Pair for two young girls. I was there for 12 months and cared for the girls for the entire day. I was in charged of all their meals, house cleaning, laundry, arts and crafts, outings to town, homework, etc. On certain days I was also responsible for the bedtime routine. Thank you for taking the time to review my profile! I have worked with children for a number of years. I have taught snowboarding to children for 9 years, I worked at a children's camp for 3 years and I lived in Ireland for a year as an Au Pair for a family with two young girls. While working as an Au Pair I was responsible for the girls from breakfast until dinner. I got them dressed and ready for school, packed a lunch for the school aged girl and brought her to school. Planned activities and crafts for the Toddler and spent the day with her. I was responsible for occasional food shops, keeping the house in order, vacuuming and laundry, preparing dinner and doing completing homework. I am comfortable around pets, love the outdoors and will happily take the children on outings.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-994-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider