Jonna B

Hi there,

Nanny in Collingwood

Hi there, My name is Jonna Burgess, I am 20 years old. I was recently a student at the University of Toronto, where I studied history and psychology. I have always had a deep love for working with children, and I would love to get to know your family and children! To sum myself up in a few words- responsible, nurturing, loving, creative. I love keeping busy and would love to work for a family that hopes to engage their children in activities such as reading, arts and crafts, music, sports, etc. I also would love to work for a family that views me not only as a nanny, but as an important part of the lives of their children. I have a very cheery disposition and mounds of energy to boot. Look forward to hearing from you! Several years of child care experience. Ages range from 1-13 years. Experienced in caring for twins and also for children with severe allergies.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-444-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider