Caitlyn H

Hi there,

Nanny in Cobourg

Hi, I'm a 24 year old University grad with over 5 years experience as a nanny, camp counsellor, and art class teacher. I have lived and worked at many summer camps in Ontario. I planned, coordinated and lead the summer camp program at the Robert McLaughlin Gallery in Oshawa one summer as well. I also worked at the Art Gallery of Ontario giving school group tours and teaching art lessons. Most recently, I was a Nanny to a wonderful family of twin baby girls, and their 2.5 year old big sister in Oshawa.. which lead to a position as an AuPair for 6 months for a British/Canadian family living in London, England at which time I also volunteered for a kids program at the Museum of Brands teaching and giving school group tours. Since being home from England my Fiancee and I bought a house, and I started working in retail. I miss being a nanny so much and am looking to either babysit or nanny for a local family. I would love to work for a family who likes lots of extra curricular activities and who would be open to me planning arts and crafts and games with the kids. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to email me or send me a message! Caitlyn

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-404-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider