Angela G

Hi there!

Nanny in Cobourg

Hi there! I live in Cobourg, Willing to travel to Port Hope, Bowmanville, possibly Oshawa. I am a mature woman with experience and an understanding of what children and mom need. I own my own vehicle and have a valid drivers license as well as a clear CRC. I have a 15yr old daughter, 1 stepson (21), 2 step daughters ( 20 .21). I have a beautiful granddaughter who is 4 mths old. I love children and enjoy spending time/playing with them. My grandaughter is the apple of my eye, watching her grow and learn has been an amazing reminder of my own daughter. I am outgoing, reliable,honest, and puntual. I am more then willing to go above and beyond. Taking children to parks or play areas, walks, floor play etc. I am sure I would be an assest to your family. Please contact me for an other information. Thank you. I am a mother of a 15yr old girl. I also have a granddaughter from my step daughter. My granddaughter is 4mths old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-372-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Angela G’s Other Listings