Lexxie H

Hi there,

Nanny in Chilliwack

Hi there, My name is Lexxie. I am a 22 year old finishing up my last few classes for my BSc in biology as I wait for a full time spot in the nursing program and would eventually like to specialize in Pediatrics when finished with my second bachelors. I have taken on a two-year nanny job taking care of three children ages 2, 4, and 6. I would pick them up from school, prepare dinner, and get them all set for bed when their parents arrive home. I was also my sister's nanny for my nephew who is now 4. I have been watching him a couple of days a week since he was born. I was in Hawaii this summer and worked as a full time nanny for a family taking care of a 2 year old boy. I would take him in the early mornings until his mom got home around dinner time. There was also another family with 2 small boys I would watch whenever their parents needed me, sometimes over night. I also have experience with medically fragile children including young children with epilepsy, G-Tubes, central lines, and shunts. On top of my long-term jobs, I have a younger sibling and have helped my mom out whenever she needs me. I also have my first aid and CPR and was a lifeguard at Bridal falls waterpark. I have taken care of children of all ages, babysitting and volunteering, and have been doing so for as long as I can remember! I love kids and can provide a safe and fun environment for children of any age. Thanks for reading and hope to hear from you soon! Lexxie I have taken on multiple childcare jobs during my school years. I had one job that lasted several years taking care of three small children after school, I fed them dinner and got them all set for bed. On top on my regular nanny job i\'ve had, I have also taken on many other childcare jobs and have always been around children. I was my sister\'s live-in nanny when my nephew was born and there is another nephew on the way that I am super excited for!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-901-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider