Kristi R

Seeking Full Time Nanny Position

Nanny in Cambridge

Hi there I am a mom of two girls who are now in school full time and looking to share some time with your family and be able to be the stable environment your kids need when you have to work. I love kids and love to be involved with them on a one to one basis. I am a firm believer that keeping a child busy and interested is one of the best ways to avoid boredom leading to behavioral challenges. I hope to hear from you soon! Kristi Worked with Regional Childcare for 4 years, Wee Watch Private Home Childcare for 1 year and private care for various ages for 6 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-716-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kristi R

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Melissa Gelsing

Kristi is a very hard working, loyal and trustworthy person!

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider