Hi there!


Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile. I hope that the information I have provided will be enough to entice you to speak with me further so that we can establish whether we will be a good fit for one another. Looking forward to hearing from you! I currently work as a special education assistant with teenagers with autism and various other special needs. I also work part-time as a social worker; supervising visitation between parents and their children. Prior to this, I was a full-time nanny for 3 years and before that, a part-time nanny for 4 years, while attending university. I have experience with all ages of children, from newborn to adolescence. My child care background has taught me to focus on play and keeping the child happy, anything extra (ie. cooking, cleaning, etc.) comes second.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-383-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $22.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider