Megan K

Hi there,


Nanny in Calgary

Hi there, Thank you for reveiwing my profile. I am a 29 year old violin teacher currently living in s.w Calgary. I enjoy working with children. (most of my students at the moment are between the ages of 4 and 11) I am very punctual, patient, kind and I like to have fun. I am available to start as early as the week of November 12 and am hoping to take on between 5 and 15 hours working for a lovely family each week:-) Temporary hire situations are also fine with me. Please feel free to email or phone me at 587-580-.... Looking forward to hearing from you, Megan I have taken on various nanny positions while in college/university and enjoyed each of them immensely. I have often cared for infants and toddlers and am as well very comfortable caring for more than one child at a time. I grew up in a large family and enjoy having alot going on around me!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-5805...47
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider