Sophie S

Hi there,


Nanny in Calgary

Hi there, my name is Sophie, I\'m 20 going on 21 in a couple of weeks. I\'m from Quebec and I live in a small town. I work in a house daycare and I love it. I am acually looking foward to study in early child education to one day open up my own day care. I speak french perfectly (first language) and I am comfortable with english. I am able to help children with children with homeworks and I would be able to teach them a french as a second language or help them out if they are in a french immersion school. I want to move from quebec to get better in english and to get more experience. Since I am moving from quebec I would prefer a long term contract with the family and a full time job (4-5days a week). If you have more questions or if you want to know more about me you can give me a call, send me an e-mail or we could talk on skype if you want to see me. looking foward meeting you and your children. Sophie Savard I started babysitting at the age of 12 (9 years experience) I have been working in a home daycare for almost a year. I babysat 1 to 6 child at a time and children from couple of months to 10 years old

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 581-307-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider