Lauren R

Nanny in Victoria!

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there! My name is Lauren and I love kids of all ages! I am a fun easy going approachable person! I love doing crafts and colouring as well as spending as much time outside as possible! I am a dog lover so if you have a dog I consider that as a plus! I am a high school graduate and have 3 years of uni under my belt! I have started to get my BSn in nursing, currently I am off for the summer (only avalible from June to September). I am extremely comfortable and experienced looking after infants under the age of 1 as well as any age over the age of one! I am certified in infant and child CPR and first aid! I can provide a criminal record check and references upon request. Thank you for considering me, and hope to hear from you soon. Please note I do not have a car. Duties: Putting children to bed, Feeding, Bathing, Reading stories, Crafts, Walks to the park, Changing diapers, Tidying up after the children, Playing games!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-702-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8P...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online May 26, 2017 at 1:06 AM EDT
(about 14 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider